Skip to content

Meet the 2012-2013 Board

April 17, 2012
David Introduces 2012-13 Club Board

Velarde and team

At the April 11 meeting, President-Elect David Velarde introduced his board. Here’s the team for 2012-2013. Each member will also have a mentor. Left to right:

  • Chris Tucker (New Generations)
  • David Vo (Membership)
  • Susan Klein Rothschild (Community Service)
  • Liz Werhane (Club Service)
  • Sandy O’Meara (Treasurer)
  • David Velarde (President)
  • Betsy Monroe (Secretary)
  • Joe Weiland (Vice President)
  • Jill Van Allen (Publicity)
  • Scott Johnson (Vocational)
  • Not pictured: Delores Johnson (Fundraising), and Mark Rheinhart (International).
One Comment leave one →
  1. Bill Boyd permalink
    April 17, 2012 7:42 PM

    Great Board David. New blood for SBSR.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: